PAGE_fond_bleuclair2.png

The partners

Caminos_Logo-2.png
DRAPEAU-ESP.png

Partners (ES)

MEGA-carte-partenaires2.png

The activities of the non-profit association Caminos founded in 2014 are dedicated to the field of education. Main objectives include fostering exchange and communication, improving individual opportunities for development, supporting the social inclusion of targets at risk and developing innovative methodologies in the field of training, education and social development through national and international cooperation. 

"Caminos" should indicate the importance of finding new paths to reach our goals, to discover individual resources and opportunities to overcome the actual challenges together.

Caminos provides an experienced operating staff and board working with different targets groups in various educational and participatory settings. We are collaborating with different organizations and institutions in Spain and other countries.

As Caminos is active in multiple European projects, we deem it important to raise awareness regarding the European Union, engage young people in actively practicing European citizenship and learn about the EU, from its structure and history to the cultures which are part of it.

PAGE_fond_bleuclair2.png

Les partenaires

Caminos_Logo-2.png
DRAPEAU-ESP.png

Partenaire espagnol 

MEGA-carte-partenaires2.png

Les activités de l'association à but non lucratif Caminos, fondée en 2014, sont dédiées au domaine de l'éducation. Les principaux objectifs consistent à favoriser l'échange et la communication, à améliorer les possibilités de développement individuel, à soutenir l'inclusion sociale de publics sensibles et à développer des méthodologies innovantes dans le domaine de la formation, de l'éducation et du développement social par le biais de la coopération nationale et internationale.

"Caminos" indique en effet l'importance de trouver de nouveaux chemins pour atteindre nos objectifs, découvrir les ressources et les opportunités individuelles pour surmonter ensemble les défis actuels.

Caminos dispose d'un personnel opérationnel et d'un conseil d'administration expérimentés qui travaillent avec différents groupes cibles dans divers cadres éducatifs et participatifs. Nous collaborons avec différentes organisations et institutions en Espagne et dans d'autres pays.

Étant l’association active dans de multiples projets européens, elle estime qu'il est important de sensibiliser les jeunes à l'Union européenne et de les engager à pratiquer activement la citoyenneté européenne, en apprenant à connaître l'UE, ses fonctionnements, son histoire et les cultures qui en font partie.